Engage release notes – Harmony – Version 1.7.0
- Schedule media from library
Users can set a default start and stop date/time for media in library. This schedule will be used on the file when it’s added to a playlist. If the file already exists in a playlist the user gets the option to select which copies to send the new schedule to.
- Bulk schedule medias from library
Users can set a default start and stop date/time for multiple media in library. This schedule will be used on the files when they are added to a playlist. If the media already exists in playlists the user does not get the option to send the new schedule to the copies, in the bulk version the new schedule overwrites the copies.
- Move-sidebar should close after the move-action has been completed.
To reduce confusion regarding which file is being moved the sidebar will automatically close when a move action has been completed.
- Last modified playlist on dashboard were not shown
- Users were able to click edit on playlists that do not belong to their workspace
- Duration changes on images inside of a playlist didn’t not save
- Character limitation prevented
- When using bulk action on files that exist in multiple playlist the system gives an error and can’t complete the overwrite.
If you find any issues or bugs, please report them via the Product Center.
You can download and see the full Test Report below.